Investor Relations

Equity Research Analysts Coverage

Name of Institution
Name of Analyst
Contact Number
Email Address
BNI Sekuritas
Firman Hidayat
+62 21 2554 3946
firman.hidayat@bnisekuritas.co.id
Citigroup Sekuritas Indonesia
Justian Rama
+62 21 2924 9222
justian.rama@citi.com
Credit Suisse Sekuritas Indonesia
Andri Ngaserin
+62 21 2554 3946
andri.ngaserin@credit-suisse.com
Henan Putihrai Sekuritas
Robertus Hardy
+62 21 520 6464
robertus.hardy@henanputihrai.com
Mandiri Sekuritas
Ariyanto Kurniawan
+62 21 5296 9682
ariyanto.kurniawan@mandirisek.co.id
Sucor Sekuritas
Hasan Barakwan
+62 21 8067 3139
hasan@sucorsekuritas.com